A Pocket-Sized Spaces Update

Sorry I haven’t posted too much lately, it’s been a busy end of the semester! I just wanted to check in and give some updates.

Originally this blog was created for one of my journalism classes, which is why there were a lot of sources in my posts. Now you can see I’ve used some photos from other sites and blogs as well as less sources. That’s probably how it’ll be for the most part but I promise I will try to bring in some original content and not just inspiration posts!

Bear with me y’all, posts will be coming soon on decorating during the holiday season (my favorite season).

I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving and are having a happy beginning of the holiday season.

signoff

Leave a Reply

